Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Southern Youth Sports Association
1320 West Gregory St.
Pensacola, FL 32502

Phone:
(850) 438-6233
(850) 777-0165

Email:
sysatigersinfo@sysatigers.org

Fax:
(850) 497-6705

Administrative:
Lumon May – Director lumonmay@bellsouth.net

Ray Palmer – Athletic Director rdp4gators@aol.com

Tammie May – Executive Director may_t@bellsouth.net

John Carter – Special Eventsadministrator@sysatigers.org

Board of Directors:
Lumon May lumonmay@bellsouth.net

Bobby Watkins bobby@sysatigers.org

Ray Palmer rdp4gators@aol.com

John Chandler john@sysatigers.org

Galen Novotny, P.A. galen@sysatigers.org

Patrick Kane patrick@sysatigers.org

Dr. Karl Lewis

Reid Rushing

Andreal Johnson